Monday, April 23, 2018 Last Update: 11:56 PM

Wealthy VC’s Proposition to Split California into 3 States Qualifies for Ballot

Times of San Diego
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 09:06

A second state, Southern California or a name to be chosen by its residents, would consist of Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino, San Diego, Imperial, Kern, Kings, Fresno, Tulare, Inyo, Madera and Mono counties. The remaining 40 counties would be part of ...